Board of Directors

Foundation Board for 2018-19

President Alexis Boyden
Past President Karen Begrow
Recording Secretary Louise Eastman
Treasurer Judy Sopeland
Members-at-Large Irene Betz (2018-2020)*
Marianne Delavan (2016-2020)
Andrea Haidle (2016-2020)
Laura Kozminski (2018-2020)*
Laura Roether (2018-2020)*
Marybeth Weber (2018-2020)*

Ex-Officio Members

KKCMSA Charitable Fund Committee Chair Andrea Maison
Parliamentarian Nancy Fody
KCMSA President Susan Jebson
KCMSA President Elects Blesie Beaumier & Eileen Brader



  • “Ex-officio” describes a position automatically gained because of another position already held. “Ex-officio” members of this organization are ineligible to vote.
  • Quorum = 5 (½ of the voting members present.)
  • Each Member At Large shall hold office for a term of two years and may be elected to a second, two year term. One year must transpire after the second 2-year term before a director can be reelected to the board.

*Eligible for re-election to second two year term.


No announcement available or all announcement expired.